[Travel alone and love it] World of friendship.

Hello, Everyone?

I’m Andy from Paris. I’m traveler and digital nomad.?So I live in Philippines now.

http://serentrip.net/korea
Today, I’d like to talk about World of friendship. It’s also the reason why I travel?

Having Foreign Friends on add amazing to your life journey. People from different countries have so many things to share between themselves, that is one good reason having foreign friends can be exciting. Nowadays social websites are a platform to meet and greet people from different localities.

 

People with various views and customs come together with the help of these application named Serentrip?. And it is always a joy people who are interested in the same things as you. Serentrip gives you this privilege to find world friends based on their interests. It’s a great feature of Serentrip. It is search options are much developed and handy. They are really user-friendly.?

 

You can register in Serentrip using your Facebook. Then you can choose your lifestyle or travel preference and Serentrip sets up your profile accordingly. Thus, you can choice your country. (It means you also can meet your friends if you are not in traveling now.)

 

I have a huge interest in Food and Festival. I love to eat exotic local food and like festival. Because I can feel When I do that. Last month, I met super nice travel buddies using serentrip app.?Hanna, Micle and Gorden in Philippines. Hanna and Micle are couples and they from Italy. Gorden is University students from Philippines. Gorden brought us great local market. so we could enjoy unforgettable time in there.?

 

You know, they like to learn about all the countries, all the regions, all their races of this world. That’s where Serentrip has proved itself of huge service to me. It has the auto friends suggestion generation based on my choice.?

Using Serentrip? I’ve found friends who are interested in people, languages, and cultures. We discuss the cultures of each country. If you come across somethings really good, we can inform each other using the real-time Chatting of Serentrip. I’ve also made a bunch of new friends using Serentrip app. We chat and meet using that app. Some of them visited my country a few month ago. They stayed at my home and we enjoyed a lot. They also invited me to go to their country.?

 

Serentrip has not only for traveler but also for normal people who want to meet someone. Many people give their stories and you can fee their life in you place.

Leave a Reply

